Our Staff Works For Our Local Community

Select the department to see our people, their email addresses, and phone extensions.

Saundra Bryant, Executive Director sbryant@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 111
Shalanda Mays, Executive Assistant to Saundra Bryant smays@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 124
Uzany Muteb, Accountant umuteb@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 128
Gemma Labaro, Accounting Assistant to Uzany Muteb glabaro@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 127
Genesis Ramos, Accounting Assistant to Uzany Muteb gramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 109
Monica Hernandez, Maintenance Ext. 204
Eduardo Hernandez, Maintenance Ext. 206
Julio Ramos, Director FamilySource Center jramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 141
Leticia Ortiz Gonzales, FSC Program Coordinator lortiz@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 121
Daniela Navarro, Tenant Stability Advisor dnavarro@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 120
Jessica Sanabria, CARES Counselor jsanabria@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 153
Elizabeth Martinez, CARES Intake Specialist/ FSC College Advisor emartinez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 147
Jonathan Vergara-Diaz, FSC Financial Coach jvergara@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 129
Tania Lopez, FSC Data Intake Supervisor tlopez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 134
Reyna Murio-Varela, FSC Data Intake Supervisor rmurio@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 133
Yvette Sanchez, FSC College Advisor ysanchez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 147
Diana Parra, FSC College Ambassador dparra@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 149
Ulises Alegria, FSC College Ambassador ualegria@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 147/154
Monserrat Cortez, FSC College Ambassador mcortez@allpeoplescc.org Ext, 147
Susana Nieva, YouthSource Case Manager snieva@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 151
Michelle Ordaz, FSC Data Intake Specialist mordaz@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Jose Quintanar, FSC Data Intake Specialist jquintanar@allepeoplescc.org Ext. 135
Jesse Vargas, FSC Data Intake Specialist jvargas@allpeoplescc.org
William Moreno, ERAP Data Intake Specialist/ VITA Outreach Worker wmoreno@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 103
Janeet Rodriguez, ERAP Data Intake Specialist jrodriguez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 208
Isabella Torres, ERAP Data Intake Specialist itorres@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 116
Deisy Huerta, Youth Director dhuerta@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 137
Victor Perez, Youth Coordinator - 6th to 7th Grade vperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 202
Erick Moreno, Youth Coordinator - 8th to 12th Grade emoreno@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 145
Susana Palacios, Youth Coordinator - 1st to 3rd Grade spalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 132
Sonia Pedroza, Youth Coordinator - Adams and Central spedroza@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 201
David Perez, Youth Coordinator - Casa Figueroa & On-site 5th Grade dperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 155
Karina Basurto, Youth Coordinator - Dunbar kbasurto@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 209
Susana Palacios, Saturday Coordinator/Health Educator spalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 132
Eugenia Bernabe, Health Educator ebernabe@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 142
David Perez, Food Program Coordinator dperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 155
Erick Moreno, Senior Food Program Coordinator emoreno@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 145
Erick Montenegro, Senior Food Program Assistant Ext. 207
Tatiana Melendez, WorkSource Career Coach tmelendez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 125
Robin Kincaid, RSVP Director rkincaid@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 123
Blanca Aldrete, International Institute Site Coordinator baldrete@iilosangeles.org Ext. 140
Stacy Gooding, PSA Counselor stacy.gooding@lausd.net (213) 725-5600 Ext. 1987