Our Staff Works For Our Local Community

Select the department to see our people, their email addresses, and phone extensions.

Administration

Saundra Bryant, Executive Director sbryant@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 111
Shalanda Mays, Executive Assistant to Saundra Bryant smays@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 124
Uzany Muteb, Accountant umuteb@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 128
Genesis Ramos, Accounting Assistant to Uzany Muteb gramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 127

FamilySource Center

Julio Ramos, Director FamilySource Center jramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 141
Leticia Ortiz Gonzales, Program Coordinator FamilySource Center & B.S.W. Intake Department Specialist lortiz@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 121
Luz Nunez, Supervising Case Manager lnunez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 144
Tania Lopez, Case Manager tlopez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 134
Adrian Rios, YouthSource Case Manager arios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 151
Michelle Watson, Data Intake Specialist/FSC/YouthSource mwatson@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 120
Jose Palacios, Data Intake Specialist / Computer Instructor Jpalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Susana Nieva, College Advisor snieva@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 147
Reyna Murio-Varela, Data Intake Specialist rmurio@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 149
Mario Calderon, WorkSource Career Coach mcalderon@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 142

Youth Programs

Deisy Huerta, Youth Director dhuerta@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 137
Victor Perez, Youth Coordinator - 6th to 7th Grade vperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Erick Moreno, Youth Coordinator - 8th to 12th Grade emoreno@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 145
Erika Gonzalez, Youth Coordinator - 4th & 5th Grade egonzalez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 131
Davida Rosado, Youth Coordinator - 1st to 3rd Grade mmora@allpeoplescc.org
Sonia Pedroza, Youth Coordinator - Adams and Central spedroza@allpeoplescc.org
David Perez, Youth Coordinator - Casa Figueroa dperez@allpeoplescc.org
Melanie A Lopez, Youth Coordinator - Washington 702 mlopez@allpeoplescc.org Ext 122
Karina Basurto, Youth Coordinator - Dunbar kbasurto@allpeoplescc.org

Adult and Family

Aracely Corona, Visitation Center Facilitator acorona@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 133
Davida Rosado, Visitation Center Coordinator Assistant drosado@allpeoplescc.org
Susana Palacios, Saturday Coordinator/Health Educator spalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Eugenia Bernabe, Health Educator ebarnabe@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136

Retired Senior Volunteer Program

Jennifer Santos, RSVP Director jsantos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 123
Melanie Lopez, Administrative Assistant to Jennifer Santos mlopez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 122

Partner Agency Staff

Brenda Ramos, CRCD Academy Teacher bramos@youthbuildcharter.org Ext 139
Flor Guevara, International Institute Site Coordinator fguevara@iilosangeles.org Ext. 140
Stacy Gooding, PSA Counselor Stacy.gooding@lausd.net Ext. 150
Noel Lopez, Financial Coach nlopez@coalitionrcd.org Ext. 133
Jesse De La Cruz, VITA Outreach Coordinator delacruzjesse@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 119