Our Staff Works For Our Local Community

Select the department to see our people, their email addresses, and phone extensions.

Saundra Bryant, Executive Director sbryant@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 111
Shalanda Mays, Executive Assistant to Saundra Bryant smays@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 124
Uzany Muteb, Accountant umuteb@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 128
Gemma Labaro, Accounting Assistant to Uzany Muteb glabaro@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 127
Genesis Ramos, Accounting Assistant to Uzany Muteb gramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 127
Monica Hernandez, Maintenance
Eduardo Hernandez, Maintenance
Julio Ramos, Director FamilySource Center jramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 141
Leticia Ortiz Gonzales, FSC Program Coordinator lortiz@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 121
Luz Nunez, FSC Homeless Prevention Program Specialist lnunez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 144
Myriah Henderson-Baskin, FSC Supervising Case Manager mhendersonbaskin@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 119
David Perez, FSC Food Program Coordinator dperez@allpeoplescc.org
Tania Lopez, FSC Data Intake Supervisor tlopez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 134
Yessenia Villacorta, FSC Data Intake Supervisor #2 yvillacorta@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 139
Belginy Molina, FSC Financial Coach bmolina@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 152
Kristie Gonzalez, FSC Financial Coach kgonzalez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 153
Jonathan Vergara-Diaz, FSC Financial Coach jvergara@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 129
YouthSource Case Manager, YouthSource Case Manager allpeoples@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 151
Jose Palacios, FSC Data Intake Specialist / Data Manager Jpalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 133
Reyna Murio-Varela, FSC Data Intake Specialist rmurio@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 133
Susana Nieva, FSC College Advisor snieva@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 147
Elizabeth Martinez, FSC College Advisor emartinez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 147
Ulises Alegria, FSC College Ambassador ualegria@allpeoplescc.org
Michelle Blanco, FSC College Ambassador mblanco@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 149
Deisy Huerta, Youth Director dhuerta@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 137
Erika Gonzalez, Youth Coordinator - 4th & 5th Grade egonzalez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 131
Victor Perez, Youth Coordinator - 6th to 7th Grade vperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Erick Moreno, Youth Coordinator - 8th to 12th Grade emoreno@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 145
Susana Palacios, Youth Coordinator - 1st to 3rd Grade spalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 132
Sonia Pedroza, Youth Coordinator - Adams and Central spedroza@allpeoplescc.org
David Perez, Youth Coordinator - Casa Figueroa dperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 138
Karina Basurto, Youth Coordinator - Dunbar kbasurto@allpeoplescc.org
Diana Parra, Youth Coordinator - Washington 702 dparra@allpeoplescc.org
Michelle Ordaz, FSC Data Intake Specialist mordaz@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Susana Palacios, Saturday Coordinator/Health Educator spalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 132
Eugenia Bernabe, Health Educator ebarnabe@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Robin Kincaid, RSVP Director rkincaid@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 123
RSVP Administrative Assistant, RSVP Administrative Assistant allpeoples@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 120
Blanca Aldrete, International Institute Site Coordinator baldrete@iilosangeles.org Ext. 140
Stacy Gooding, PSA Counselor stacy.gooding@lausd.net (213) 725-5600 Ext. 1987
Angel Garcia, WorkSource Career Coach agarcia@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 120