Our Staff Works For Our Local Community

Select the department to see our people, their email addresses, and phone extensions.

Administration

Saundra Bryant, Executive Director sbryant@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 111
Shalanda Mays, Executive Assistant to Saundra Bryant smays@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 124
Uzany Muteb, Accountant umuteb@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 128
Jasmin Corona, Accounting Assistant to Uzany Muteb jcorona@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 127

FamilySource Center

Julio Ramos, Director FamilySource Center jramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 141
Leticia Ortiz Gonzales, Program Coordinator FamilySource Center & B.S.W. Intake Department Specialist lortiz@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 121
Nicole Smith, Case Manager Supervisor nsmith@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 135
Hilda Morales, Case Manager hmorales@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 135
Adrian Rios, YouthSource Case Manager arios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 151
Michelle Watson, Data Intake Specialist/FSC/YouthSource mwatson@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 120
Jose Palacios, Data Intake Specialist / Computer Instructor Jpalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
David Solis, College Advisor dsolis@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 147
Jaqueline Ramirez, College Advisor jramirez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 151/147
Jennifer Santos, Outreach Coordinator Jsantos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 142

Youth Programs

Deisy Huerta, Youth Director dhuerta@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 137
Victor Perez, Youth Coordinator - 6th to 7th Grade vperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Erick Moreno, Youth Coordinator - 8th to 12th Grade emoreno@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 145
Erika Gonzalez, Youth Coordinator - 4th & 5th Grade egonzalez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 131
Manuel Mora, Youth Coordinator - 1st to 3rd Grade mmora@allpeoplescc.org
Alejandra Barrales, SYEP Case Manager ab_r91@yahoo.com Ext. 149
Luis Bautista, Public Ally -Youth Program   lbautista@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 149
Diana Avila, Youth Coordinator - Dunbar Village davila@allpeoplescc.org
Sonia Pedroza, Youth Program - Adams and Central spedroza@allpeoplescc.org
David Perez, Youth Coordinator - Casa Figueroa dperez@allpeoplescc.org
Melanie A Lopez, Youth Coordinator - Washington 702 mlopez@allpeoplescc.org Ext 122

Adult and Family

Aracely Corona, Visitation Center acorona@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 133
Laura Ramirez, Group Facilitator lramirez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 119
Alma Castro, Building Heathy Families (BHF) and GRYD Facilitator acastro@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 133
Stacy Gooding, PSA Counselor Stacy.gooding@lausd.net Ext. 150
Susana Palacios, Saturday Coordinator spalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext 0

Retired Senior Volunteer Program

Krystal Harris, RSVP Director kharris@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 123
Melanie Lopez, Administrative Assistant to Krystal Harris mlopez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 122

Partner Agency Staff

Brenda Ramos, CRCD Academy Teacher bramos@youthbuildcharter.org Ext 139
Flor Guevara, International Institute Site Coordinator fguevara@iilosangeles.org Ext. 140