Our Staff Works For Our Local Community

Select the department to see our people, their email addresses, and phone extensions.

Administration

Saundra Bryant, Executive Director sbryant@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 111
Shalanda Mays, Executive Assistant to Saundra Bryant smays@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 124
Uzany Muteb, Accountant umuteb@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 128
Leticia Martinez, Accounting Assistant to Uzany Muteb lmartinez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 127

FamilySource Center

Julio Ramos, Director FamilySource Center jramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 141
Leticia Ortiz Gonzales, Program Coordinator FamilySource Center lortiz@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 121
Nicole Smith, Case Manager Supervisor nsmith@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 120
Tania Lopez, Case Manager tlopez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 144
Michelle Watson, Data Intake Specialist mwatson@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 132
Luis Revelo, Data Intake Specialist lrevelo@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 133
Jose Palacios, Data Intake Specialist / Computer Instructor Jpalacios@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
David Solis, College Advisor dsolis@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 147
Jaqueline Ramirez, College Advisor jramirez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 151/147
Jennifer Santos, Outreach Coordinator Jsantos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 142
Diana Diaz, PSA Counselor dxd9137@lausd.net Ext. 150

Youth Programs

Deisy Huerta, Youth Director dhuerta@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Victor Perez, Youth Coordinator vperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 136
Erick Moreno, Youth Coordinator emoreno@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 132
Erika Gonzalez, Youth Coordinator egonzalez@allpeoplescc.org Ext 131
Manuel Mora, Youth Coordinator mmora@allpeoplescc.org
Sonia Pedroza, Youth Program (Adams and Central) spedroza@allpeoplescc.org
Alejandra Barrales, SYEP Case Manager ab_r91@yahoo.com Ext. 149
Luis Bautista, Public Ally -Youth Program   lbautista@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 149
Diana Avila, Dunbar Village & John Adams M.S. Youth Coordinator  davila@allpeoplescc.org

Adult and Family

Aracely Corona, Visitation Center acorona@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 133
Laura Ramirez, Group Facilitator lramirez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 119
Ryan McGowan, Food Program rmcgowan@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 134

Retired Senior Volunteer Program

Perla Hernandez, RSVP Administrative Assistant phernandez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 122

Partner Agency Staff

Flor Guevara, International Institute Site Coordinator fguevara@iilosangeles.org Ext.140