Our Staff Works For Our Local Community

Select the department to see our people, their email addresses, and phone extensions.

Administration

Saundra Bryant, Executive Director sbryant@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 11
Uzany Muteb, Accountant umuteb@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 28
Jessica Moron, Receptionist jmoron@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 10

FamilySource Center

Julio Ramos, Director FamilySource Center jramos@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 41
Leticia Ortiz Gonzales, Program Coordinator FamilySource Center lortiz@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 21
Michelle Watson, Data Intake Specialist Mwatson@allpeoplescc.org
Luis Revelo, Data Intake Specialist Lrevelo@allpeoplescc.org
Jose Palacios, Data Intake Specialist / Computer Instructor Jpalacios@allpeoplescc.org

Youth Programs

Deisy Huerta, Youth Director dhuerta@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 36
Julia Huerta, Youth Coordinator jhuerta@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 31
Victor Perez, Youth Coordinator vperez@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 36
Erick Moreno, Youth Coordinator emoreno@allpeoplescc.org Ext. 32
Manuel Mora, Youth Coordinator mmora@allpeoplescc.org
Sonia Pedroza, Youth Program (Adams and Central) spedroza@allpeoplescc.org

Adult and Family

Retired Senior Volunteer Program

Partner Agency Staff

Flor Guevara, International Institute Site Coordinator FGuevara@iilosangeles.org Ext.40